Your Subtitle text

Leadership Groups

                                                                Church Trustees
     Standing: L to R - Fred Gallaschun, Dave DiBuono, Mel Hofecker, Pastor Keith Dunn
                    Seated:  Judy Burnworth, Diane Lavis, Gloria Kiser, Roger Luther
                          Not available for picture:  Larry Bailey and Jim Berkebile

                                       Pastor Parish Relations Committee (PPRC)
                             Standing:  Jan Marsh, Pastor Keith Dunn, and Ron Custer
                         Seated: Chairman, Kevin Burnosky, Jim Lees, and Nancy Kyler

                                                            Church Council
            Standing: Roger Luther, Valerie Zubal, Kevin Burnosky, Nancy Kyler, Sue Strohm,
                               Robin Berkebile, Ann Kyler, and Fred Gallaschun
                     Seated: Marge Good, Pastor Keith Dunn, Chairperson, Brian Lehman,
                                           Kevin Lehman, and Nyle Hershberger

                                                          Stewardship Committee
                           Standing:  Sue Strohm, Chairperson, Pastor Keith Dunn, Ryan Sivi
                                       Seated:   Fred Gallaschun, Sharon Lehman

                                                             Finance Committee
                Standing:  Nancy Kyler, Pastor Keith Dunn, Financial Secretary, Mary Kinley
                           Seated:  Kevin Burnosky, Sue Strohm, Diane Slezak, Chairperson

                                                             Audit Committee
                                       Joyce DiBuono and Nancy Kyler, Chairperson


Memorial Committee:  seated L to R Sandy Lees, Gracee Grejtak, and Bev Hofecker.  Sanding Roger Luther, 
                                                Dave Mills, Kevin Lehman (chairman) Bob Edmonds
Website Builder